Joensuun Lyseo-seura ry

Y-tunnus: 2452406-0

Joensuun Lyseo-seura ry:n hallitus

Hannu Naumanen (puheenjohtaja)

naumanenh@gmail.com

———————————————–

Anne Tiihonen (sihteeri)

anne.tiihonen@edu.joensuu.fi | 040 541 2419

———————————————–

Eija Lampio (rahastonhoitaja)

eija.lampio@gmail.com | 050 320 1990

———————————————–

Leena Sallinen

leenasm.sallinen@gmail.com | 040 821 8511

———————————————–

Aune-Inkeri Keijonen

———————————————–

Sanna Kauppinen

sanna.kauppinen@evl.fi | 050 465 0641

———————————————–

Mauno Tossavainen

———————————————–

Pekka Ripatti

pekka.j.ripatti@gmail.com | 040 567 1104

———————————————–

Eeva Kinanen

eeva.kinanen@gmail.com | 050 502 1233

———————————————–

Joona Turunen

———————————————–